Blaqbonez and JAE5 – Back In Uni Verses

tvguidetime.com

Melody  Every one of the hearts I broke in Lekki  Just God fit safeguard me,  Every one of the falsehoods I told them silly  Goddamn I’m excessively crazy  My better half way back in Uni  A few things she won’t ever be aware Gracious ruler I did her filthy  A few things she won’t ever be aware  Stanza 1  The silly need cash  At the point when I call you know she gon come through  Better believe it, you realize these cultivators ain’t steadfast,  Poo, none of my brothers ain’t steadfast  Anyway, who be this ho made for you?  All in all, what’s popping now?  Me never let them get to my medulla  Should bring awful things early at this point  They say my young ladies pulls on roundabout  My foes they are all scrapers,  To all the keles wey I wear apparition  Didn’t intend to play with your heart,  Yet, that is exactly the way in which the game goes

Theme  Every one of the hearts I broke in Lekki   Just God fit safeguard me,  Every one of the untruths I told them silly  Goddamn I’m excessively crazy.  My better half way back in Uni  A few things she won’t ever be aware  Gracious ruler I did her grimy  A few things she won’t ever be aware

 

Emeka The Stallion 🐎 (@blaqbonez)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Stanza 2   The silly need cash  At the point when I call you know she gon come through  She gon come through like,  On a Monday night,  She gon a large number of works this evening  At the point when she let you know that she involved  However, she on this line, blowing me until I’m fulfilled.  No doubt,  I know you,  You convey me for your brain yet it’s no utilization  You see me on the television and you  pushing on your psychological mental  Omo no dey vex neglect am  This road no send your psychological well-being,  Shey you no dey see am for web?  Take a gander at the things I do  Goodness Jah, come save my spirit o!

Chorale  Every one of the hearts I broke in Lekki  Just God fit safeguard me,  Every one of the untruths I told them silly Goddamn I’m excessively crazy.  My better half way back in Uni  A few things she won’t ever be aware Goodness ruler I did her messy A few things she won’t ever be aware Every one of the hearts I broke in Lekki Just God fit safeguard me, Every one of the untruths I told them silly Goddamn I’m excessively careless. My sweetheart way back in Uni A few things she won’t ever be aware Goodness master I did her messy A few things she won’t ever be aware.

 

Emeka The Stallion 🐎 (@blaqbonez)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Instagram Account.